Is Beyonce Releasing Another Surprise Album?


Rumors have been swirling for some time now that we will be hearing some new Beyonce music very soon. First, everyone was talking about a joint album Beyonce and Jay-Z were releasing and now it’s just another surprise Beyonce album. Well, it looks like the BeyHive have spoken these rumors into existence…well kinda.

Queen Bey will be releasing a new album on November 24th, but it will only include two new songs (7/11 & Ring Off) and four remixes of songs from her surprise self titled album that she released almost a year ago. “Beyonce Platinum Edition” will also include a DVD with live performances of some of my favorite songs like Flawless, Drunk In Love and Get Me Bodied.

More Audio CD:
1. “7/11”
2. “Flawless Remix” (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
3. “Drunk in Love Remix” (Featuring JAY Z & Kanye West)
4. “Ring Off”
5. “Blow Remix” (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
6. “Standing on the Sun Remix” (Featuring Mr. Vegas)

Live DVD
1. “Run The World (Girls)”
2. “***Flawless”
3. “Get Me Bodied”
4. “Blow”
5. “Haunted”
6. “Drunk In Love” (Featuring JAY Z)
7. “1 + 1”
8. “Partition”
9. “Heaven”
10. “XO

Beyonce Platinum Edition is currently available for pre-order. Ya’ll ready Beyhive?

Post Author: CourtneyOMG